Customer Care No. 011-33145145 | Email: care@mindaasl.com

Company Team - West Zone

Designation Region/Area Name Of The Person Contact No Email
REGIONAL HEAD WEST ZONE Lalit Mehta 8080868281 lalit.mehta@mindaasl.com
BRANCH HEAD GUJRAT Panchal Nirav Ratibhai 93275 61917 nirav.panchal@mindaasl.com
BRANCH HEAD MAHARASHTRA (MUMBAI, THANE, NASIK, AURANGABAD, KOLHAPUR , SANGALI, JALGAON) Sachin Mody 80808 08809 mody.sachin@mindaasl.com
TEAM LEADER MAHARASHTRA (PUNE , AHMED NAGAR & SHOLAPUR) Sunil Singh 8308440039 sunil.singh@mindaasl.com
TEAM LEADER CHATTISGARH (VIDHARBH RAIPUR, BILASPUR, KORBA, BHILAI , & NAGPUR , AKOLA, AMRAWATI) Sunil Agarwal 90988 88368 sunil.agarwal@mindaasl.com

© Copyright 2017, All Rights Reserved by Spark Minda, Ashok Minda Group