Customer Care No. 011-33145145 | Email: care@mindaasl.com

Company Team - East Zone

Designation Region/Area Name Of The Person Contact No Email
REGIONAL HEAD EAST ZONE Kaushik Kundu 9748700844 kaushik.kundu@mindaasl.com
BRANCH HEAD BIHAR Amrendra Kumar Tiwari 9334043182 aktiwari@mindaasl.com
TEAM LEADER ASSAM Manoj Singh 7086018117 manoj.singh@mindaasl.com
TEAM LEADER JHARKHAND Anil Kumar Parija 9338410315 anil.parija@mindaasl.com
TEAM LEADER ORRISA Ranjit Sahu 9861113688 ranjit.sahu@mindaasl.com
TEAM LEADER WEST BENGAL Srimanta Chatterjee 9831117695 schatterjee@mindaasl.com

© Copyright 2017, All Rights Reserved by Spark Minda, Ashok Minda Group