Minda Automotive Solutions Limited ×

Company Team - East Zone

S.No. Designation Region/Area Name Of The Person Contact No Email
1 REGIONAL HEAD EAST ZONE Kaushik Kundu 9748700844 kaushik.kundu@mindaasl.com
2 BRANCH HEAD BIHAR Amrendra Kumar Tiwari 9334043182 aktiwari@mindaasl.com
3 TEAM LEADER ASSAM Manoj Singh 7086018117 manoj.singh@mindaasl.com
4 TEAM LEADER JHARKHAND Anil Kumar Parija 9338410315 anil.parija@mindaasl.com
5 TEAM LEADER ORRISA Ranjit Sahu 9861113688 ranjit.sahu@mindaasl.com
6 TEAM LEADER WEST BENGAL Srimanta Chatterjee 9831117695 schatterjee@mindaasl.com
Where to Buy